Osho

  • Sri Lanka
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (17)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hi All, Happy times.
    I got a job in Tokyo and i want to relocate. But im having hard time finding apartment. I am Thankful if i can stay for few days with you so that i can find a 2K apartment within

  • Description

    Greetings !
    I’m Osho from Tokushima, Central part of Japan. I work in a private company full time and , as a part time, I work on a project that helps Japanese people to discover unseen places in India.

    I'm passionate about exploring new experiences such a s people , places, and mystics. I have a drone and some other good camera equipment that allow me to record the experiences

    I'm a laid back guy,open minded , always up for an adventure. I read books, and listen calm music.

    I'm also happy to do other kinds of work and help out with whatever is needed.

    Look forward to meeting you .

  • Interests

    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Van life
    Languages
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have experienced heavy physical work in farms. So i can help any hard work
    I have experienced global travel planning.
    If you plan overseas travel, I can help with the infrastructure and local culture .

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Japanese: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    Teaching English with activities

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    Im interested about ancient wisdom of phylosophy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.