Osvaldo & Daniela

  • Chile
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a Chilean couple, both 31 years old and we are in Australia with a work and holiday visa, lovers of animals and nature. We are passionate about traveling and learning about new cultures and points of view, it is perhaps for us the best way to educate ourselves and grow as a person. I (Osvaldo) am an architect by profession and participating in the development of projects has always fascinated me. Daniela, for her part, is a dentist, she is always focused on helping people and improving herself in the health area.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Osvaldo:
    I am a very reliable person, who stands out in the way I carry out my assigned tasks, having responsibility, punctuality, organizational skills and hard work as main qualities. I have extensive experience working both as a team and on my own. I have worked as an architect in the last 6 years, prior to this I worked in cleaning, labour in the construction area, warehouse storeperson and agricultural work.

    Daniela:
    I am a happy, friendly, responsible and hard-working person. In my student years I worked in different areas where I can highlight the attention to the public, cleaner and salesperson. I have teamwork and entrepreneurship skills. When I received my professional degree, I dedicated to public service and help to the community, working as a volunteer for the improvement of pathologies associated with the oral cavity. I like challenges and looking for new experiences where I can grow as a person and show the best of myself.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    32 & 32

  • What else ...

    We are lovers of animals and their care, in addition to having as a hobby drawing and painting. In our free time in Chile, we used to do mountaineering and hiking.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback