Diego

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, India, Indonesia, Myanmar, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/11/2018 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm from Cordoba, Argentina. I'm 29 years old.
    I'm a practitioner and transmitter of Ashganga Yoga, Reiki and Thai massage. And also I'm a bartender.
    I am a quiet guy, respectful, tidy and with good vibes.
    As a hobby, I like to do some juggle, play Guitar and Ukulele, and take pictures!
    I like the adventures that come out of the routine, learn new things all the time, and make connections with people, animals and nature to nourish the heart and soul.
    Curriculum Vitae Resume:
    # Barman. 8 years experience. (Córdoba, Argentina)
    # Ashtanga Yoga Teacher. 2 years experience. (Córdoba, Argentina)
    # Public attention in naturist store. 2 years experience. (Córdoba, Argentina)
    # Building task helper. Nov 2018, 2 weeks. (WorkAway, Spain)
    # Organic Farm. Jan 2019, 1 month. (WorkAway, Italy)
    # Housekeeping&Reception Hostel. April 2019, 1 month. (WorkAway, Malaysia)
    # Housekeeping&Reception Resort. May 2019, 1 month. (WorkAway, Thailand)
    # Barman. Jun 2019, 1 week. (WorkAway, Thailand)
    # Barman. Jul&Aug 2019, 2 months. (Ea, Bizkaia, Spain)
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Soy de Córdoba, Argentina. Tengo 29 años.
    Practicante y transmisor de Ashtanga Yoga, Reiki, Masaje Tailandés. Bartender.
    Soy un chico tranquilo, respetuoso, ordenado y con buena vibra.
    Me gusta sacar fotos.
    Mis juguetes: los malabares y el Ukelele.
    Me gusta todo tipo de aventura que rompa con lo cotidiano, y aprender algo nuevo todo el tiempo, conectar con la gente, la tierra, los animales, para nutrir el alma y el corazón.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Aplicado, con ganas de conocer y aprender, responsable, tranquilo, respetuoso, humilde.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish. English (basic). Italian (learning).

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Argentino

  • What else ...

    Soy un chico tranquilo y sencillo, practicante de Ashtanga Yoga. Estudie varios años Ingeniería en Computación y por trabajo no pude continuar. También fue por las ansias de recorrer el mundo, un sueño que comienza a ser realidad!
    Estoy abierto a todo tipo de experiencias, trabajos e intercambio cultural.

    Facebook: Diego Origlia
    Instagram: @diegoashtanga

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback