Patrick

  • Italy
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm an ex-journalist turned English teacher, looking to develop my Italian over the summer while getting my hands dirty with some good old-fashioned manual labor. I'm an extremely hard worker, and I'd like to learn a bit more about this beautiful country aside from the hustle and bustle of the big city. I look forward to talking with you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Experience in construction, gardening, tree removal, language teaching, writing, painting, all types of domestic work. Any skill I don't know, I'm willing to learn!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    As an English teacher, I'm more than happy to use my skills as a volunteer.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    I'm a super friendly person, and I get along with most everyone. I am quite active, and like to do some manual labor along with mentally strenuous tasks. Can't wait to talk more.
    Patrick

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback