Dianne

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am particularly interested in language exchanges in either French or Spanish (reading, grammar, conversation) but am open to assisting with other tasks in a family or business environment. I have various professional qualifications and work experience in different fields of business and administration, as well as language diplomas and a degree in marketing/commerce. My personal interests include writing & publishing, holistic healing & nutrition, meditation & yoga. I am an independent, self-motivated, mature and responsible person.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Native English language proficiency (written & verbal skills); language skills (French, Spanish); Literary competencies in writing & copywriting, word processing, proofreading & editing, computer skills, marketing & publishing: Further able to undertake a variety of practical chores to assist with domestic duties and childcare, driving, running errands.

  • Languages spoken

    English (native), French (upper intermediate), Spanish & Italian (Intermediate)

  • Age

    46

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    I generally prepare my own meals and so do not need to be catered for. However, I am flexible with meal arrangements depending on the Workaway circumstances and also upon the local availability of products.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan / vegetarian

Feedback