Olivia

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/02/2021 - 31/03/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Olivia, 28 years old, currently living in San Diego, California in the US.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a registered nurse and a licensed bartender with years of experience in bartending, waitressing and hosting. As for university education, I currently have a college Degree in Arts, and an Associates Degree in Nursing.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Polish/American

  • What else ...

    I'm always positive and easy-going, but also responsible and hardworking! Always a team-player.
    I love meeting new people. I have traveled to 20 countries in the last 2 years and I would love to continue to do so in the most meaningful way - which is by helping others as a volunteer. I'm excited to experience your language, culture and everyday life, while showing you mine! If you think I'd be the right fit for your volunteering position - please message me :)
    I'm very open to Skype interviews and phone calls as well!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback