Olga

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    192

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! I'm a Polish student who loves travelling and meeting new people. Workaway seems to be a perfect ocasion to combine this two things, doesn't it? ;)
    As a workawayer I'd especially like to help with taking care of children and work with people from all around the world cause it gives me a lot of joy and satisfaction.
    If you're interested about something else, feel free to ask!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Last year I started psychology and speech therapy studies. I'm also a scout leader and I work with a lovely team of 20 children. Every week I organise meetings for them, some trips form time to time and obviously scout camps. That's why being volounteer is something common for me ;)
    I was also working in a kindergarten, which was some kind of challenge but gave me a lot of experience and fun!

  • Languages spoken

    Polish (native speaker), English, a little Russian

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback