Orsolya

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/01/2019 - 11/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    636

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Orsi, a Hungarian girl living in the UK, currently studying towards a Hospitality Management degree.
    I see myself as a fairly easy-going person, I enjoy putting myself into new situations in order to learn and improve my personality. I love meeting new people and being exposed to new cultures.
    My main hobbies are cooking and baking (rather an obsession, I suppose) and photography, and I also enjoy times when I can do some gardening. I love being outside, hiking, camping, kayaking, and trying all sorts of sports.
    Sustainability is a great concern of mine and I try to live as environmentally conscious as possible.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help out with cooking, taking care of children, helping out at a B&B or hostel with the guests, helping in creative projects by taking photographs, gardening, building, or anything I'm not yet trained for and you'd like to teach me!

  • Languages spoken

    Hungarian, English, French (in progress)

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more