Oliver

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/02/2019 - 20/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Oliver. I come from Macedonia but I am studying in Munich, Germany. I am a talkative and easy going person, love to meet new people, explore new cultures and I am interested in the way other people live and how they organize their life. I also have a hands on mentality and usually get along easily with everybody. I am interested in languages, animals, I also like to discuss topics like politics, religion, environmental issues and life in general. I am almost always in a good mood. I am a big handball fan but I also play tennis and of course watch football.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    animal care
    building
    renovation and reconstruction
    fast learner
    interaction with children
    daily works

  • Languages spoken

    Macedonian, German, Enlgish, Serbian, Spanish and Russian (basic)

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Macedonian

  • What else ...

    I want to travel to Russia to improve my Russian and live with the locals. I love Russian people and their culture and I think that workaway is the best way to do that.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback