Nastasia

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/11/2016 - 07/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    927

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey ! I am Nastasia, a 30 years old french Artist !
    Currently on a big trip from Antartica to Alaska, since 2016, with no plans nor flights. Now in Brasil.
    My purpose is now to have more artistic projects, helping developing creativity in different places, inspiring myself from the diverse cultures I am immersed into.
    I like having a daily meditation practice, with or without movement (taichi, yoga, intuitive dance, art therapy).
    I love meeting new people and share experiences (I am a confirmed couchsurfer host and guest ^^).
    I am a also a singer, traveling with my guitar, composing, loving a jam session.

    you can check my instagram @naia_nastasia for more info...

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a Painter, illustrator, singer, model.
    Can coach creativity, framing, colours, art therapy through self connexion.
    I speak French, English, Spanish, Portuguese.
    Been working in hostels as a receptionist in Chile, Argentina, Brasil.
    Loving outdoor so can be a tourist guide.
    Back in France, I was a Graphic Designer, mostly working on website and mobile apps designs;
    I cook Vegetarian food.
    I have been a waitress in a restaurant during my studies;
    I am not scared of doing outdoor work, as gardening, or taking care of animals and pets :)
    And I am a quicklearner ! So I can do anything you teach me :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      lactose intolerance

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian, rather eat local, sometimes eat fish if local

Photos

Feedback