Natalia

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/12/2016 - 22/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    707

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, I am Natalia, I am travelling around south america this year. I am from Brazil and just finished my University degree. I have already lived abroad for 3 times in the United States and in Portugal on the past yeas as a student, but at this time of my life I figured I´d like to immerse myself in local culture, learn new skills and improve my Spanish. I would love to work on projects, learning about gardening, farming and building. I am open for a lot of things to do! I love to laugh and learn with new people that I meet along my life that came from different culture and have different points of views, I really think those are Precious opportunities in a lifetime.
    I hope to hear back from you, you wont regret!! Gratitude! =)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can learn new tasks very fast. Besides, I have an immense passion for working with charity and animals. Im open to all kinds of work, animal care and all types of housework.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, some Spanish

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Brasileira

  • What else ...

    I have a great desire to learn new skills and I guarantee that I will do a good job in your place! =)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback