Niklas

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Canada
    View all
  • Description

    Hi my name is Niklas,
    I just finished my masters degree in political science and now I'd like to travel canada for a couple of months before starting a job back in Germany. I've already traveled australia & new zealand a couple of years ago where i have already made great experiences with 'workaway' (wwoofing) . I love getting to know different cultures and people and workaway is just a great opportunity to do that. Since I've already had alot of different hosts, I know whats gonna be expected from me. I like doing all kind of work and even though I studied politics I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty ;) Work I've done for other hosts: painting, gardening, cooking, buliding cabins, apple picking, housekeeping, animal care etc.
    When i have some time off I love beeing outdoors doing all kind of stuff like canoeing, climbing, hiking, bike riding etc. I also like good company, sitting around campfires and just be talking about everything ( not just politics, dont worry ;))

    If theres anything more you would like to know about me, just send me a message and I'm happy to answer you!!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Since I ve had dozens of different student jobs (driver, houskeeper, sales promoter, mechanic, photographer etc.) i'm skilled enough to do all kind of work ( I guess ;))

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback