Nola

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/08/2019 - 29/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a 25 years old, very open minded young lady from Switzerland. My native language is Swiss German and German. As I live in a bilingual city, I am also fluent in French and because of my experiences abroad in English as well. I love travelling, always did. I used to travel a lot to asian countries as well as to the US and short trips around europe. At the age of sixteen I worked and lived as a aupair in Geneva to improve my french skills. Subsecuently I started my apprenticeship as a businesswoman where I worked during three years for an international company. After travelling the world for 6 months I decided to take another path and started studying to become a primary school teacher.
    In my freetime I am very active, I like doing different sports such as fitness and all kind of groupclasses, pilates, karate, SUP, snowboarding,... depending of the season. I like meeting new people and learn about different cultures.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a teacher, so I have a lot of experience with taking care of children. From my aupair experience, I am also used to live with another family, taking care of their kids and their houshold. I like cooking and baking. I am maybe not the best craftswoman, but If you show me how to do it, I'm sure I'll be able to take care of it!

  • Languages spoken

    Swiss German, German, French, English, learning Italian

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I am a natur-loving person and appreciate all kind of outdoor activities. I like playing card- and boardgames with family and friends. I also like taking care of animals.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback