Noelia & Gustavo

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/06/2019 - 21/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    872

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are an argentinian couple with a dream: to live and travel around the world. We rather prefer to do that by sharing with the people from the places we visit. That's why we join this community!
    We love the nature, the wild life and the fresh air. We are really interested in taking care of our enviroment, so we often choose places where we can make a difference. Last year we lived in Denmark and we volunteered for a long period of time in a permaculture farm with Bed and Breakfast service. We learned about so many things that we'd love to share!
    We are energetic and curious people. Also, are hardworking and independant.
    We love to travel and really enjoy learning about the culture of the different places.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We enjoy working in the garden and we really love animals!
    Noe loves languages and she can teach Spanish and English. Gus would love to teach Spanish, as well. We both like cooking so we can share our Argentinian recipes. Gus likes the manual jobs, he is good at repairing things. Noe likes the photography and the painting.
    We have painted, repared machines, worked in a farm, cleaned barns and big houses, prepared large meals, hosted guests, teached English and Spanish, created a website, organized the tasks and share a lot of more experiences. But most of all, we have learned.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish - English

  • Age

    27 & 28

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    We have travelled around Latin America and we also have been in India for two months and after that, Thailand. Last year we lived in Denmark.
    We have faced a lot of challenges during our trips. Now we are looking for more experiences!! Let us help you!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback