Noelia & Emmanuel

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Italy, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2021 - 10/03/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, we are Noelia and Emmanuel, a couple thathas decided to have new experiences and learnings. We are interested in knowing the culture of other countries and learning languages along the way.With this trip we also seek to improve our English.
    We consider ourselves hardworking and sociable people. We like teamwork and we are willing to learn as well as teach.We believe that all ´people have something to share and we would be happy to exchange knowledge.
    We enjoy working outdoors.We like agriculture jobs and we are looking forward to acquiring more knowledge in this area in order to improve what we are building in our home. Eventhough we don't rule out other jobs.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Emmanuel and Noelia
    In recent years we have made spare parts in our home in dry construction. Also at home we have made a small garden and that is why we want to acquire more knowledge in relation to this.
    We are passionate and quick to learn new tools for everyday life.
    We really like it and we enjoy being in contact with animals, we have two dogs in our home.
    In the last six months we have focused on a new culinary endeavor, we make vegan and gluten-free hamburgers, meatballs, we really enjoy doing this new hobby that we discovered.
    We also have experience in cleaning cabins since in the summers we rent a cabin for tourist purposes.
    We enjoy hiking and are passionate about going out on a bike ride.

    Emmanuel:
    I like to work outdoors, I am a person who likes order and cleanliness at work. I like contact with animals and construction or agricultural work. I feel comfortable in the kitchen, I like to experiment with new flavors and learn new recipes so that one day I can merge the flavors of different cultures.

    Noelia:
    I consider myself a positive and passionate person, I enjoy being in open spaces and activities that have to do with contact with the earth, care and maintenance of gardens, I help with cleaning and I enjoy cooking sweets or jams as well as some meals. I have basic knowledge in relation to cutting and making garments, arrangements and sewing. In my spare time I enjoy practicing yoga.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    29 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback