Noam

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/08/2020 - 01/01/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling


    currently in Spain living the van life with good friends

  • Description

    Hello !
    Im Noam from Israel, In Dec 19 i started my first journey alone in India ,found out a whole new world and now im travelling in Europe for the past 8 month always keen to find work and learn new skills
    explore and meet a lot of new and different people, different cultures and interesting ways of living.
    I enjoy spending my time outdoors in the nature, its the most important thing for me.
    I was raised in Israel ,my parents are living the travellers life and i was blessed to travel all around the world with my family as a child.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    History
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I‘ve got no specific skills but I’m a handy person, reliable and always willing to learn Im a fast learner and Im ready to absorb new skills and learn more and more.
    music producing - psytrance
    I love looking
    Cocktail bar & Barista been working long time before travelling
    general maintenance and animal care

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Hebrew: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    i love musicc its definitely my passion
    Im interested in starting a bachelor in psychology
    being in nature is what this life is about for me
    i love meeting new people and share knowledge .
    i love caring for animals
    i have been riding horses as a child and taking a good care of all animals with lots of love
    and if someone knows where i can adopt a baby goat in Spain that will be great

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Im not strict but i prefer eating vegetarian

Photos

Feedback