Nizar

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/10/2018 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone! As shown in the upper part of my profile, my name is Nizar Sazali, 23 years old happy guy from Malaysia. First of all I would like to introduce my self as confident, hardworking and outgoing person who is willing to contribute in a team and able to work independently given various tasks. I am also a resourceful person who is well – organised, early riser and meticulous on the task given. On the other hand, I am very keen to learn new skills and knowledge. I have practicing the power of now for years which has keep enhancing both intelligence and emotional abilities on every task that I was attached with and have a positive outlook in a job that serving the communities particularly my host. I have a wide range of daily skills that would benefit to the working environment such as computer skills, problem solving, effective team player and communications skill.

    During semester break, most of the time, I travel to new places to taste different culture, foods, listening to local's stories as well as to get knowledge and experience in new dynamic environments. I am new to workaway community but I have past working experiences in services industries. I hope to learn more skills and gain valuable experiences from this golden community.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Computing and various machine handling's skills
    - Costumer services
    - Leadership and organisation skills
    - Cleaning ( used to work as cleaner at university )
    - Cooking and baking
    - Effective communication in English and Malay Language
    - Good time management and able to work under pressure
    - Basic carpentering
    - Basic gardening

  • Languages spoken

    English, Malay and very basic Japanese and French

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Malaysia

  • What else ...

    Currently doing gap year from studying Chemical Engineering from University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom.

    Facebook profile : https://www.facebook.com/nizarharith
    Instagram profile : https://www.instagram.com/niz_coddiwomple/

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      Halal meat or vegetarian

Feedback