Paula & Nicolas

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt, Italy, Morocco, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/10/2018 - 18/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a couple from Argentina who started traveling the world three years ago. Our trips are supported by the work we are doing along the way. We have been working in New Zealand, Australia and Europe and we have been visiting more than 20 countries. We have done different jobs and we have learned a lot. In New Zealand we work with the fruits of the season, preparing the plants and collecting their fruits, also in fruit packaging factories. We have ventured into hospitality working as waiters and cooks in restaurants. In Australia we have learned to clean professionally in every detail and to perform general maintenance. Currently in Berlin Paula works as a cook in a Mexican restaurant and Nico performs maintenance tasks in the same restaurant and on free days we perform cleaning tasks and take care of domestic animals in our home.
    We are very responsible and committed people, we love the life we ​​carry and together we are a great company. During this time of travel we have always shared the home with other people, we have made beautiful and infinite friends and we have lived incredible experiences in dreamed places. Our desire is to continue traveling and living the incredible experiences that this life gives you, knowing people and new culture; contributing in the construction of a more united society. We are a lover of nature and animals, in Argentina we are active protectionists of abandoned animals and we do not tolerate mistreatment. We are their advocates and we enjoy their company.
    We are active in sports and and like to walk a lot knowing each place. We can not stay locked in one place for a long long time because we have the need to go out and meet the places, the world.
    We speak Spanish and English and we want to learn Italian since it is our native language.
    We believe that if something we still do not know is because someone will be there waiting to show us!.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    Paula is a Social Worker and Nicolas is an amateur photographer.
    Paula can cook well and can cleaning with details, she can take care of children or old people.
    Nico is a hard and multifaceted worker, he also enjoys cooking and helping with cleanings.

    We can take care of animals,and make general maintenances, gardening, attention to the tourist.

  • Languages spoken

    spanish-English- learning italian

  • Age

    31 & 28

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    We are a couple traveling around the world since 2016, we had been in 20 countrys
    we love animals and we like to share with the local people and learn from the experiences

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements