Nicolas

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Portugal, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2019 - 31/12/2019


  • Description

    I am a 24 year old French boy (also fluent in English and Italian) who has lived all over the world, and is passionate about sports, technology, film, photography, and more!

    One of my dreams is to create a self-sustaining, renewable energy home, and I am sure once I find the right person to do it with one day, that dream will become reality. In the meantime, inspiration is key!

    I love meeting new people and making new connections, as I had to do this again and again my entire childhood, following my parents across the globe (USA, China, Switzerland, Italy, France, and more!).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Multilingual (fluent in English, Italian, French)
    - Good open-mindedness of different cultures
    - Previous experience in Babysitting (as young as 5 years old)
    - Photography / Film
    - Very athletic
    - Adaptable
    - Hard-working

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Italian

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I like every sport, love strategy board games, going on hikes, computer science, technology, and more!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback