Nicola & Roberta

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/12/2019 - 10/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are Roberta and Nicola,we are traveling since 1 year in italy with our van for understand,visit and know Italy.
    This trip is for know our self and different world to live and so on.
    We are nice people,simple,vegetarian,we love nature and animals,sustainable life,we like eat like everyone in the world,we like walk and bicycle,stay in nature,we like music theatre read and cinema,we play a little bit of music,we like enjoy life,we like cooking,we like travel.so we like a lot of things and this trip we help to understand our talent,inclination,flair and skills.the really true is we are curious and we like learn new things.
    Roberta is able to children's entertainer,amateur actress,drawing.
    Nicola is able to drive different vehicle,to work as gardener and vegetable,little bit of plumbing,little bit of handyman,speak a bit of English.
    We like to learn a new point of view of life,different style of life,how to live in simple way,basic and close to nature and we like to learn everything about to enjoy life.
    We hope to meet beautiful people,places and enjoy it.
    Thanks

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I worked as gardener,plumber,in a vegetable garden and in a winery.
    I had an experience as woofer in Norway in a farm with animal and made ice cream.
    I had an experience as volunteers in Lithuania in a botanical garden.
    I speak bit of English.
    I used to drive a lot of vehicles.
    Roberta worked as educator for children and teenager,as factotum in a organic store,babysitter,is a children's entertainer,amateur actress,drawing.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    36 & 33

  • What else ...

    We like play cards

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback