Nicolás Exequiel

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/04/2019 - 04/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    559

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    English:
    I am a person with desire to learn new things and that is what leads me to want to travel the world. Discovering cultures, meeting different people, learning languages, because places are more than a beautiful landscape.
    It is so much what the world has to offer that this is one of my biggest motivations to travel.
    I am versatile with many skills, dynamic, able to solve complications with creativity and effort, when I propose to do something I put everything of my to do it the best possible.
    . ----
    Español:
    Soy una persona con ganas de aprender de todo y es eso lo que me lleva a querer recorrer el mundo. Descubriendo culturas, conociendo personas diferentes, aprendiendo idiomas, porque los lugares son mas que un lindo paisaje.
    Es tanto lo que el mundo tiene para ofrecer que esa es una de mis mayores motivaciones para viajar.
    Soy polivalente con muchas habilidades, dinámico, capaz de resolver complicaciones con creatividad y esfuerzo, cuando me propongo hacer algo pongo todo de mi para hacerlo lo mejor posible.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    English:

    University student of Architecture, with many interests such as sports and nutrition.
     
    In the sport part I have courses of personal trainer, muscle and functional training. With experience in Kick boxing.

    In the gastronomic part I am a chef and I have several courses, I am also a Bartender.

    I like to be continuously learning, it's something that never ends!

    Español:

    Estudiante universitario de Arquitectura, con muchos intereses como son los deportes y la nutrición.

    En la parte fisica tengo cursos realizados de personal trainer, musculación deportiva y entrenamiento funcional. Con experiencia en Kick boxing.

    En la parte gastronómica soy chef y tengo varios cursos realizados, también soy Bartender.

    Me gusta estar continuamente aprendiendo, es algo que nunca se termina!

  • Languages spoken

    Español - Ingles

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Leolikay


Photos

Feedback