Estefania

From: Costa Rica

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Israel

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2020 - 30/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1082

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello everyone! I'm Nia, I'm 24 years old, I'm from Costa Rica, currently living in Israel.
    Since 4 years ago I decided I was going to travel as much as I can and I've doing mostly traveling solo for around 25 countries. Now, recently graduated from university I have more time for traveling.
    I think workaway is an amazing tool for traveling and makes the best memories, while you're learning lot of things from your hosts and other volunteers and share your own skills, it's very special.
    I'm being and a few workaways for about 2 months each, I volunteered in a lovely goat farm and in two amazing hostels.
    I'm very open to help in whatever is need it, I'm a very hard worker and I'm always willing to learn new things and cooperate wherever I go.
    I like traveling (of course), yoga, cooking, animals, nature, hiking, photography, etc. I'm super easygoing, kind, independent person who likes to be surrounded by people.
    Hope to see you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m a fast learner and I love to learn new things so I’ll be always excited for learning whatever is needed
    I like to get the things done well, I’m not mediocre in general.
    I’m highly adaptable to the new I’m always seeking for experiences and I’m curious like a cat ;)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and a little bit of Hebrew

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Costa Rica

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback