Agnieszka

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/10/2019 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Agnieszka and I love travelling:) I am 29 and I was born in Poland. During summer period I work as a tour guide in Europe so I combine my passion with work. In the past I lived and study/work for a short period in USA, Ireland, Sri Lanka and Czech Republic.
    Besides traveling, I like cooking, trekking and skiing very much.
    I have the interest in the project connected with helping animals and eco-project. In the past I did volunteering at the Buddhist monastery for 5 months, at the farm where I took care of 20 goats and at the ecofarm where I helped in day to day activities. I am quick learner and always happy to engage in helping during my volunteering experience.
    Can't wait to meet you! 😊

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - I can share my experience of living in the Bhuddist monastery in Sri Lanka
    - I can give English lessons (or Polish if you are brave enough)
    - I can teach you how to prepare Sri Lankan curries and Polish dumplings
    - how to do sth from nothing (I like doing new things from old staff including sewing)
    - how to ski
    - how to travel low cost
    - I worked as HR for 3 years if you need any suggestion how to write your CV or prepare to job interview I am happy to help in this area as well

  • Languages spoken

    english- fluent; polish-native

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback