Pauline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/02/2019 - 02/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!
    I come from France but I'm travelling, working & living in the entire world. I enjoy meeting people and discovering their culture, along with speaking English and learning new languages (I studied German & Italian a bit).
    History is one of my passions, I want to be an archaeologist. I also love sunsets, hiking, climbing, swimming, wandering, exchanging with people, cooking, playing music, reading, I'm never bored.
    Amongst other occupations I worked in cultural and historical tourism (art galleries, castles, concert halls) in France as well as hostels and hotels in Greece.
    For this year and the upcoming one I would like to discover a few more countries in Europe and the US from a local's point of view.
    Workaway is a great way to meet people and help one another. Can't wait to meet you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    · Planting
    · Animal care: horses, pigs, goats, chicken, cats, dogs, etc.
    · Painting
    · Maintenance
    · Housekeeping
    · Stonecutting
    · Handling a boutique-hotel
    · English- and French-speaking
    · Tourism and commercial skills
    · Cooking and teaching vegan cuisine
    · Teaching French language and culture
    · Social skills (curious, talkative, open-minded)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, a little bit of German & Italian

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan/Vegetarian

Photos

Dogsitting Maga.
Taking care of Loki.
Preparing fresh breakfast.
Vegan homemade burger.
Homemade falafels, wild horta, pheta, organic olive oil sandwich.
Vegan meal with wild herbs and flowers.
Climbing for the challenge.
Hiking and sunset as a reward.
Sunset over Thessaloniki.

Feedback