Nerea

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Ireland, Norway, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/07/2019 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi !!

    I'm Nerea, a university student from Spain, specifically from Pamplona, a small town located on the north. I am 19 years old, however in my early age I am a very active girl, eager to travel and know the world as well as different cultures. I love animals because since I was a child I have had several pets and my parents have instilled in me the know how to live with them and take charge.

    I consider myself a kind, orderly, adventurous and able to understand and synthesize new concepts with ease. In this case, I look for the opportunity to live a new experience traveling abroad alone and help people who may need my help on different day-to-day functions.

    This would be a new opportunity to meet myself since so far I haven't done anything like this. However, helping people and learning new cultures is what motivates me to realize it and launch myself into this new experience.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I studied in a school were I learned english, french and some german so I will be able to teach any of this languages (a part from my mother language- spanish). I work well under pressure in all the things that will be needed ( gardening, animal care, help in the house…).
    I have also grown up in a big family where caring for my young cousins has been very normal. Teamwork and communicative skills is something that characterizes me, and in this new adventure is essential.

  • Languages spoken

    English, french, spanish and some german

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback