Nele

From: Estonia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bulgaria, Greece, Hungary, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/01/2019 - 20/06/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I was organic farmer in Estonia still 2018 year. I have experiance with different farm animals and I can make different milk products. Of course I can cook and clean and gardening. I have experiences with making food for groups who was visted my farm. I can working with different tools for trimming or cutting grass, able use smaller motorsaw. Can digging or composting or whatever works is in garden.
    Maybe I need some learning with specific work, but Iam able to learning new things. My English not perfect, but I can communicate well enough. I dont have "party type", love reading, hiking. Was creasy enough to ride with bike at Estonia to Portugal.
    Now I traveling with my bike and trains and ferrys.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Farming ( milking, cheese making, take care of animals, growing different vegetables, berries, apples etc., harvesting), gardening ( weeding, cutting grass, watering, planting) , cooking ( different type of meals, including vegetarian), cleaning, Simple building, stone wall renovation.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian, very little Turkish and native Estonian

  • Age

    49

  • What else ...

    Life is adventure. I traveling to experience more, meet with good peoples, learn something new, get lot of positive emotions. I am happy to do what I like and love to do.
    I will love to hiking in area and if possible using the bike

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I can´t eat much milk products

Photos

Feedback