Neill Gustavo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/02/2019 - 20/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Very easy going person, staying in Italy to improve my Italian and get to know the culture of my family. Enjoy cozy and small towns and to have a real grasp of how is the life here.
    Recently finished my master studies in Mechanical Engineering in Brazil and planning to stay a while in Europe to get my Italian Citizenship and planning to pursue a PhD soon in future.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    At home I always have helped with all sorts of work. We have a big house in Brazil. Helping from cooking and cleaning to gardening, house maintenance and taking care of pets.
    Love to take care of kids, have a small grandson in Brasil, now he is 6.
    Had some experience with charity work, educational work with kids and more recently a program with home less people.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese (mother tongue), English (1y England), Italian (Basic), French and Spanish (beginner).

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Brazilian (waiting my Italian citizenship)

  • What else ...

    Like running, hiking, biking and being outside in nature. Fan of books and films.
    Have a driver license in Brazil, since 2011. Like driving and have experience with cars all sizes.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Shrimp and some Sea food.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Photos

Feedback