Neele & Justus

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2020 - 04/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hejoo

    we are a couple on our first trip. Usually we have both been traveling alone, so this is going to be really new for us, but we are really excited for it. We are both studying in the same city, Justus is studying jazzmusic and Neele studies social science. After this semester of online study we are both longing to meet new people and finally get outside again. We are definitly always up for any activities like music sessions, art projects, yoga or some sort of sports. In general we are really looking forward to learn some new things and skills and just your way of living.

  • Type of help

    Interested in learning 

    Charity work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of 

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
  • What skills do you have?

    some experience in farmworking, making music, painting and we very much enjoy to learn anything new. Could also be a help in analysing social structures haha.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Swedish: Beginner

  • Age

    20 & 21

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      preferably but not necessarily vegetarian

Photos

Feedback