Nienke

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Aruba, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, France, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2014 - 31/03/2016

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Nienke Christianus and I live in the Netherlands.
    Have already experience as a workawayer in Mallorca , Turkey Portugal , Swiss, South Afrika were i did many different projectsand .
    I would like to workaway this autumn /winter again.
    love meeting new people and places and new challenge
    Like to work with animals...or around the house, garden.
    I think i am a caring and nice person to have around ,who can help you out in many different areas.
    Hope to meet you soon...... Warm regards, Nienke

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Organising, cooking, cleaning, animal care, painting, general maintainance

  • Languages spoken

    English, a little french and german

  • Age

    57

  • Nationality

    Nederlandse

  • What else ...

    I like to work 5 hrs a day with 2 days of.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback