Nathalie

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Kenya

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 11/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My friends describe me as a passionate and loving person who always seems to do things in a slightly different and more creative way. It fascinates me how working and living in different cultures can be mutually beneficial for both the local community and my personal development.

    My experiences from travelling and living abroad have teached me, that people of different backgrounds all seem to appreciate the same basic elements in life: human kindness, art, food, and music. Therefore, I will deeply appreciate the opportunity to do commutative work and share my perspective of these.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    To keep it short, these are the topics in which I am most suited to help out: English, art, nutrition, sport, sustainable farming, and basic IT.

    I have worked with children for many years through sports (horseback riding, unicycling, fitness) and really enjoy it. Even more do I love to share my love for art with people of all ages and cultures. Furthermore, I am an amateur nutritionist and use my free time on helping people with reversing osteoarthritis, lose weight, gain more energy, get rid of allergies, and much more.

  • Languages spoken

    Danish, English, German and basic Italian

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I do not consume animal products. However, I take full responsibility of my own diet and can cook for my self.

Photos

Feedback