Natalia

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I’m Natalia, a student from Southern Maryland. I’m sure this isn’t the first profile you’ve come across, so I’m going to try to make this a little easier for you using makeshift bullet points.
    Here are some things about me:
    -I’m doing my first two years of Gen Eds for college online so I have the opportunity to travel
    -I have no idea what I want to do in life or who i want to be, but I do know I want to see the world (excuse me if that sounded cliche haha)
    -I genuinely believe that traveling and experiencing new cultures is one of the best ways you can learn and grow as a person
    -I’m very open minded, easy going, reliable, and adventurous
    -I love Latin music
    -I like to read and write
    -I have plenty of experience with childcare, animal care, as well as teaching English and Spanish
    That’s all I could think of for now but so feel free to ask any questions you might have (:

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    -CPR/First Aid Certified

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      none

Photos

Feedback