натали

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a dreamer-philosopher, a freelance artist in the constant search for ways of spiritual development. I love to travel and communicate with the locals. I grew up on the shores of the Black Sea near the Caucasus Mountains, lived for 2 years in Siberia, studied restoration, architecture and design in St. Petersburg. Now I live in the most beautiful city in Russia. St. Petersburg is already 35 years. I have been working in the souvenir business with tourists from all countries for 35 years. I am a vegetarian, I do yoga, I love nature and animals. I am for the protection of natural resources and the environment. I love and can do a lot with my hands. I can create new things and restore old things or create something new from old ones. Now I am doing 3D design. I am interested in the hotel business, especially in an ecological style. I have been to Finland, Estonia, Italy and Sweden many times. In Italy, I feel at home.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can professionally restore rooms and objects. draw. paint walls. create interiors of living rooms and shops as a stylist. created 3 shops for the sale of gifts and souvenirs in St. Petersburg. help at the hotel, hostel. preferably in an ecological style. helping to sell to tourists. trading experience in the souvenir business for 27 years to help in the garden, park. city. I love plants very much and have experience in my own garden. I create 3D visualization on a computer. I can teach crafts and manual work with different materials (felt, leather and much more) I can teach drawing, Russian language

  • Languages spoken

    I speak Russian, some English and Italian. I’m a little Spanish. I can help in learning Russian

  • Age

    52

  • What else ...

    doing yoga

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian

Photos

Feedback