Nasreddin

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling


    I am currently volunteering in Taksim/İstanbul and open for meetups. I have kinda been in all places here. Hit my box if you wanna grab a beer or coffee.

  • Description

    Hey! It's Nasreddin, but you can call me Nasri(just like Samir Nasri).
    A 23 year-old guy who likes traveling a lot. I studied computer programming. Though, not a nerd. I have many opposite interests. I like football(yes, soccer) and philosophy at the same time. Always yes for an adventure, but also for a peaceful trip. I don't think there is such "find yourself" thing. You can never stop being you. And every moment you live is a part of you.

    Have volunteered in a few different areas that I was new with. It was quite helpful. I may have learned few things about hostel work, farming. teaching etc. So I never say no to new things. Change is a must in my life.

    I hope I did explain myself a little bit. Hope to see you(whoever is reading that) in person. Ciaoo!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Computer, Teaching english, Presentation, Mobile Systems, Photography, Writing

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent
    Arabic: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    My biggest hobby is "going", literally just going. I can wake up in the heart of Europe, and sleep in an African tribe in the same day.
    Can be funny and deep at the same time.
    I like teams. Being in a team
    Team TEAM T E A M
    Down to earth
    Talkative

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No pork, no mushroom, no spicy foods :)

Photos

Feedback