Nash

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Nepal, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/12/2018 - 13/12/2019


  • Description

    hello, im from Australia East Coast. Im 17, I finshed school 1 year ago. since then i have been trying out different things and have picked up many skills along the way. I love being out in nature, the ocean, meeting new people and learning new things.
    I am travelling parts of the world now and open to learning different ways and experiencing other cultures. im very passionate towards moving forward in many areas like oragnic farming, sustainable building and harnessing clean energy (wind, solar) etc.
    Im easy going, very creative with my ideas and open to learning and paticipating in many different things!
    I have a big family, great with kids, others and love animals! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience with
    building constrution particually with bamboo. building bamboo yurts. As well as permaculture, gardning and also animals, horses, cows, chickens etc.
    I have much experience with kids, as i have many sisters and brother.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    18

  • Nationality

    australian

  • What else ...

    im vegitarian and do not drink milk or eat cheese

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback