Nadia

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (5)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    I recently left University as it wasn't fulfilling me so I am hoping to spend at least a year seeing new places and meeting other people that enjoy spontaneous things. I've always loved to travel and be outdoors in the ocean or mountains and want to further immerse myself in new cultures and foods. I aim to pursue this full-time for a year to find out more about myself and challenge myself in different areas.
    I have experience in childcare, Lifeguarding and Swim instructing and these are things that I can transfer to your lives or business so we can help each other.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I studied media at college so have experience with photography, videography, editing, and marketing. This also is a love for art and attention to detail.
    I love sports and the outdoors, I'm a trained lifeguard and trained swim teaching assistant. Anything involving water I will get involved.
    I have worked on reception at a leisure centre so can help with customer service.
    I am happy to give almost anything a go and learn.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian :)

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.