Nadezda

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/07/2019 - 30/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm a student from Russia, study maths and IT and have a passion to travel a lot and discover different places on our Earth.
    I'm a quite friendly and easy-going person.
    I have a lot of hobbies like playing the piano and the guitar, drawing, learning foreign languages.
    Recently I've heard about volunteering and now I want to try it.
    Here I want to practice my English meeting interesting people and know something new. Also, I really want to do something useful for other people

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do some creative stuff.
    Also, I'm a quite sportive person so I'm able to do any physical work.
    I study mathematics and can help with school math.
    Also, I can do cleaning kinds of stuff.
    My mother tongue is Russian, now I'm learning English and French.

  • Languages spoken

    speak russian, learn english and french

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    Now I'm taking photo courses, trying to draw more often, learning how to play on the ukulele. Like doing sports and being active)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      fish and other sea products

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback