Natalia & Tatiana

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/01/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are relatives- aunt and niece, Tatiana and Natalia.
    Tatiana- I live in my own house with garden in the suburb of Saint-Petersburg. I've got 2 grown-up sons and 3 nice granddaughters. I've got nice Alabay dog.
    I am coach-psychologist in the Educational center : https://www.bazis.ru/official_bazis/rukovodstvo.php
    I am optimistic and active in life. My hobbies: gardening,landscape design,handiwork, orienteering (it's running with map) I like to meet new people, get to know more about way of their life. I am always glad to help people!

    Natalia- i live in Saint-Petersburg Russia.I am accountant in the tourist agency and also i work in the private kindergarten with children as educator. I've got 19yo son who studies at the University. My hobbies:yoga,studying English,travelling,some gardening. I can work in team ,speak to people and listen to them.understand what i am supposed to do.i'm positive and friendly.
    I like going to new places,countries and meet new people,find out more about culture and traditions of those places. It gives a lot! new experience and impressions,positive emotions.
    We are not afraid of manual work. We've got experience of volunteer work in New Valaam Monastery in Finland.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    We've got efficient skills for house helping.We can help with gardening, babysitting,cooking,shoping,farming, looking after pets.We've got basic knowlidge in many fields and we are willing to learn and practice.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    45 & 61

  • Nationality

    russian

  • What else ...

    we are not fussy eaters,prefer healthy and simple food.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback