Mya & Hailey

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (1)

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    At home

    Activities we are interested in:

    We are currently located in Colorado. We spend our free time connecting with nature and friends. We are also currently working and going to school. We love hiking, dancing, and meeting new people.

  • Description

    Hello, we are Mya and Hailey, twin flames looking for new opportunities! We are both from the United States living in Colorado. We are absolutely grateful for the love, abundance, and shelter mother earth has provided for us and are excited to find ways to give back. We are both very tuned in with our artistry. Mya has been dancing since she could walk and is a current dance major and Hailey has a deep rooted passion for singing and music. We love learning and exploring new places, opportunities, languages, foods, cultures and everything you have to offer. We are very good with kids and animals. We believe change starts from the youth, we hope to take everything we learned on our journeys and pass it down to the next generations. We hope to provide a better, more sustainable future. We are very social but very respectful of your personal space. We love sharing stories, teaching Spanish to non speakers, dancing and teaching others how to dance and so much more. We love meeting new people, and believe everyone has something special to offer to this world. On our free time we love connecting with nature and hope to one day learn so much more about its beauty. We are hard workers and ready to take on any challenge you throw at us. We can always provide hard and honest work. Everything we do is with love and intention.
    Thank you in advanced for welcoming us into your spaces. Can't wait to learn and grow with you.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Great with technology, dance and yoga experience, gardening, multi-tasking, panting, building, little knowledge on forestry and marine life, cooking, child care, and animal. We are energy workers as well and love to give back our energy to everyone and everything. We are open to anything you need.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19 & 21

  • What else ...

    We are an interracial LGBTQ couple and are only interested in families and people who are accepting of us. We are people with souls just like you and we love everybody. Thank you. 222

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      N/A

    • Special dietary requirements
      N/A

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.