Chisa

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/01/2020 - 15/01/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Chisa. I'm from Tokyo, Japan. I'm 24 years old. I graduated university in 2018, my major was inernational relationships. I worked
    in American air base as a counter attendant for two years. After graduation, I worked as an office worker till the end of last year.
    I'm open-minded, easygoing.
    My hobbies are watching American dramas and traveling ( I have been to America, Italy, France, Portugal, Australia, Indonesia three times, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand), studying other lanugages,eating.
    I would like to do workaway to know about European culture and meet new people.
    I can help you with Japanese and share Japanese culture.
    Thank you for reading.
    ありがとうございます。

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Cleaning, washing, teaching Japanese/Japanese culture, and so on.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Indonesian: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback