Yu Jung

From: Taiwan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 24/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I am Yu Jung from Taiwan. Currently, I'm an English Teacher now. I've been teaching since my second year of college. My students are from primary school to adults, it's interesting for me to teach and interact with students.

    I like to exercise and have attended two marathon and one triathlon so far, and I'd like to try more in the future.
    I like to try new things and explore different culture. That's why I'd like try and visit countries through Workaway.
    I like to know more about the world and interact with different people in person. And I would like to Taiwanese Culture with my Workaway friends!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I like to interact with people and I have English teaching skills. I am good at English and I'm a native Chinese speaker.
    As a teacher now, it is my goal to inspire my students.
    Once I even taught an Italian about Chinese culture and poems.

    And I am looking forward to try different types of jobs lifework in a hotel or bar. Because I like to interact with people and I would like to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    I can speak Chinese, Taiwanese and English.

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I like to read books and exercise. I nearly exercise every day.
    I like the time when I sweat after doing sports. It clears my mind a lot.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback