Marshall

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cook Islands, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Marshall Islands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/03/2017 - 22/03/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1059

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there! Name is Marshall. Just looking to learn new things, meet new people, and give back in whatever way I can. Love the outdoors, working up a sweat, and spending time around a fire with interesting people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Grew up working on a farm (without livestock), so decent amount of experience maintaining large area of land, vegetables, gardening, and general maintenance of a property. Also an Eagle Scout for those familiar, which includes a lot of training and practice in camping, cooking, survival, emergency preparedness, and other outdoor skills.

    For those interested in U.S. politics, been working in the political realm in DC for 3 years and now in real estate focused on developing building and structures that promote community.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Conversational Spanish, Some Russian

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    Right now, available from March 8 - March 26 for immediate work. Willing and wanting to work more than 5 hours/day given short time frame. Open to many different types of experiences, so don't hesitate to reach out!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback