Mollee

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Panama, Portugal, Russia, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/01/2017 - 04/04/2022

  • Badges


  • Description

    I am a 25-year-old female from Michigan, USA. I enjoy traveling, exercise, reading, art, and music. I have enjoyed workaway in the past and after a hiatus of travel, am looking to give it another go. I have experience in many realms, such as art, music, sports, non-profit work, refugee services, teaching/tutoring, outdoor work, and so on. I am willing to try anything and put in work in most areas!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am certified in teaching English to Adults as a second language, and have experience teaching English, dance, pilates, fitness, and yoga to people ranging in age from 3-35. I am also certified in CPR and First Aid. I have many years of experience working with large groups of people of varying levels of age and ability. I am extremely hard-working, patient, and great at adapting to any situation!

  • Languages spoken

    English, some German, some French

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    I love traveling and working with/learning about many different types of people and cultures. I am happiest when I am doing work that either involves my favorite interests, helps others in need, or both :) I am looking forward to having more new experiences through Workaway!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dairy

    • Special dietary requirements
      No meat/dairy-vegan

Photos

Feedback