From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Ireland, Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 10/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    С 10 до 12 лет я жил в болгарии и с этого момента славянские языки меня очень интересуют, особенно русский. Мой первый раз используя workaway мне было 17 лет. В это время изучал не только французский язык но тоже работать в команде и в одиночестве. В течение 4 месяца я работаю в отель на ресепшн. Я поступаю в факультет российского права. В этом летом надеюсь улучшить мои знания русского и путешествовать в русскоязычных странах.
    In October I will be studying international law and so this summer I am looking to improve my Russian as well as my Irish.
    Having grown up primarily abroad (England, France, Bulgaria) I have not studied Irish at school. I do however think it’s a shame to have not given much time to Irish and so for the past year and a half I have been learning it with the help of family members. I plan to pass the Bar in Ireland also, so a good level of Irish is essential.
    I am looking to spend around 4 weeks in August/ September in an Irish speaking environment (ideally gaeltacht) in order to gain a functional, conversational level of Irish.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have multiple experiences working on farms, which includes a season of grape picking in the south of France. I love animals and grew up in rural towns always having dogs. I have experience helping out with construction as well as renovating and insulating. I am reliable and punctual and happy to lend a hand wherever needed to make sure the job is done.
    I have several years experience working in restaurants and cafés and for the past 4 months I have been working as a receptionist in a hotel.

  • Languages spoken

    English, français, русский

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


Me and the Weymouth woodlands :)
Trip to Paris with my friend
Sorting walnuts at the second workaway I did in the south west of France.