Marta

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Fiji, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2018 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Marta, Italian, 34 years old. I have been living abroad, first UK then Germany, for the last 7 years. At the end of 2017 I decided to take a break from my office job (I worked as account manager) to travel & to study social media marketing. Getting to know new places & cultures and spending time with people are my great passions. I speak German and English fluently. I have a good knowledge of French and of course I speak Italian. I am reliable & flexible as I easily adapt to different environments & situations. Always positive & cheerful. I like outdoors activity, art projects, photography & animals.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Help with tourists, receptionist, teaching/language practice, help with social media networks, help with animals & general maintenance

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, German, French & little bit of Spanish

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback