Jaqueline

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/03/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    In 2016 I had the opportunity to go to an exchange to Lima, Peru. I loved because I met many people in the world and each one of them left me a teaching in my life. That is why I love traveling to meet new people and be able to teach them things about my culture and I can learn from theirs.
    I love to enjoy the natural landscapes!! I like cooking, listening to music, watching movies.
    I am an empathetic, patient and respectful person. A little shy too haha

    I am currently finishing my career in Nutrition and I work in a dining room where people are fed at their work hour taking care of their health based on food.

    Proud to be Mexican

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Babysitting: I work for an occasional year as a nanny with children from 2 to 10 years old. Also favorite nanny of my nephews;) Max and Nico (5 and 3 years old).
    Cooking: I have always liked to cook.
    Help in the house: I like to keep clean and tidy in the places where I am, so I try to do my best so that everything is fine.
    Teaching: Share my knowledge whenever you need it.
    Charity work: I have been in some groups in which we provide help to people, it will always be nice to make another person happy with the effort of each one.

    I like to learn new things so I am available to learn them and put all my desires !

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish. English (basic)

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I would love to know Canada. It has always been my ideal destination

    I would like to improve and learn the English language better

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback