Mizuki

  • Japan
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Gardening

  • Description

    Hi! Thank you for reaching out to my profile. I am 25 years old female from Tokyo, Japan.

    I have just graduated from university in March 2022 and I am waiting for starting working for an IT Company in Oct 2022. I would love to have a great experience for a half year of my gap period.

    I was into Workaway before the pandemic has occurred. I have done workaway 10+ times so far in Asia, Europe and Oceania. In Australia, Spain, Denmark, Germany, Switzerland, France, Italy, Taiwan, Singapore, New Zealand. (In addition, I did a homestay in Thailand, Vietnam, Czech, Netherland, Austria) Every time I stayed with a host family for 2 weeks on average.

    I was good at gardening, taking care of kids, making Japanese food, baking, helping Airbnb. A lot of hostfamily say I am open-minded and work well:) Haha

    The reason why I love workaway is we can share our cultures and good memories together. My family has also hosted exchange students from the US, Canada, and Brazil in Tokyo for 15 years already. So when I was a kid, I was dreaming to do homestay as well!!

    If you are interested in having me in your family, I am grateful to hear from you.
    Mizuki

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Chinese (Mandarin): Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I am learning Taiwanese Chinese.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Languages

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Ielts 6.0,cooking,cleaning,playing with kids,Abacus test(I can calculate more than 1 billion figures with abacus, the Japanese traditional calculater)

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    https://www.instagram.com/mizu_pro_

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback