Miriam

  • Austria
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (5)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi everyone :)
    My name is Miriam and I am Austrian. Currently I am at home (a rural town in the Alps). I am a chaty person and love the contact to other people . Moreover, I enjoy spending my time outside. I am always motivated and I have a positive spirit. :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    - fluent in German
    - fluent in English
    - basic knowledge in French
    - driving licence
    I have experiences in arts and crafting because I attended a school with a major on Art. I am really hard worker because I worked full time on a sustainable farm for 2 month. I am definitely able to help you with really hard taskes. In addition I have babysitted care 3 girls and I have worked as a Aupair for one month. I am a quick learner and would love to make all kinds of experiences :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I want to improve my English and my French(I am horrible in French although I have learned it for four years :) )

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    In my freetime I enjoy listening to music and reading (Indie, oldies, ...) My two most favourite bands are "Dire Starits" and "Queen". I personally love drawing, painting and photography.
    Since I am little I spend a lot of my time outside with my friends and family. Already from a young age I enjoyed hiking, swimming and other sports. I am extremely motivated to learn a new sport.
    One of my dreams is to learn surfing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian.

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.