Jaime

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Scotland, United Kingdom - from Oct 2021 until Jan 2022
    View all
  • Description

    HI! I am a boy raised on the beach of Málaga in the south of Spain. I love to climb, hike, skate, ride bikes and swim. I am looking forward to discover new places where I could do this things. I like also to watch films and to paint but I'm not very good at it.
    Málaga is a sea port full of tourists, I have met so many foreign people through my time here and after living for a bit more than a year in Czech Republic I feel that I want to visit more places and stay enough to get into the cultures of the places I will visit and learn more about them.

  • Interests

    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Animals
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I've worked doing check in and check out for tourist in touristic apartments at the city centre of Málaga so I have some experience dealing with guests from abroad. I've studied business and administration and I made an internship at a accounting and auditing company. I have being climbing and skating for long so I can handle some physical job.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Russian: Beginner

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I enjoy playing video games with my brother. I like to play cards. I like photography, my father is a photographer and I have always been interested on it, I have an old camera of him that I like to take with me on my trips even if it's a bit heavy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback