Miller

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Georgia, Jordan, Palestine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/06/2008 - 12/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    612

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello! I am a 26 year old guy from Seattle, Washington who has a serious case of wanderlust! In 2014 I set out on a wonderful trip around the world and used workaway a few times and loved it! I'm very open minded and have a strong work ethic. I love meeting new people, and love being surrounded by foreign cultures.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Through workaway I've managed a hostel, made coffee, and herded buffalo. All of my jobs have been in the customer service industry so I'm great with handling tourists, being a cashier, prepping food, and making coffee. I love being around other people and love helping people as often as I can. Animals have always been a huge passion of mine, so I'm very open to working with all species. I worked with abused elephants for the Thai government and I've worked with cats and dogs from childhood.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Seattle, USA
Koh Ngai, Thailand
Ice bucket challenge-ish Kuantan, Malaysia
Seattle, USA
Tangier, Morocco

Feedback