Miller

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/10/2020 - 31/10/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Miller, I was born in Colombia, a beautiful country in South America, after finishing some studies I made the decision to want to leave the country and have the opportunity to meet other cultures, make new friends and be able to help in all the projects that can . I consider myself a very calm and honest person, that I am always willing to learn new things. I am here in WORKAWAY because it is a very powerful tool to learn things and have incredible experiences, since I obtained the experience and it is one of the best experiences that I could take.
    So if my profile and I go to your country and you have a project that I can help, do not hesitate to write to me.


    Instagram: @OnlyExperiences

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MillerBernalToloza



    Hola soy Miller, Nací en Colombia, un hermoso país de Sur América, después de terminar algunos estudios tomé la decisión de querer salir del país y poder tener la oportunidad de conocer otras culturas, hacer nuevos amigos y poder ayudar en todos los proyectos que puedan . Me considero una persona muy tranquila y honesta, que siempre estoy dispuesto a aprender cosas nuevas. Estoy aquí en WORKAWAY por que es una herramienta muy poderosa para poder aprender cosas y tener experiencias increíbles, ya que obtuve la experiencia y es de las mejores experiencias que pudo tomar.
    Así que si mi perfil y voy a tu país y tienes algún proyecto en que yo pueda ayudar no dudes en escribirme.


    Instagram: @OnlyExperiences

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MillerBernalToloza

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    socialización con personas !
    manejo de sistemas informáticos
    manejo de caja
    servicio al cliente
    rápida compresión de la información

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    colombia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback